top of page

Parkland Student: "Girls Are Finally Starting To Notice Me... I Feel Like A Rock Star"


Image Credit: LBC9 News


Blog Flurryfeed reports that Marjory Stoneman Douglas High student, and school shooting survivor, David Hogg was recently interviewed by popular entertainment news outlet TMZ.


During the walk-with-me interview, Hogg revealed that he's been receiving "a whole lotta love" from his fellow female classmates:


"I mean finally girls are starting to notice me for the great guy that I am. I’m changing the world, I feel like a rock star. I literally have to fight them off. I’m living the good life now, I’m kind of the top dog, or should I say, top-Hogg at school right now and all the girls want a piece. Things are going just like I wanted them to. Girls dig a guy with passion for something. All you gun touting a**holes should try having passion for something that actually matters."


When asked to reveal more details about his blooming love life, Hogg hastily replied:


"I’m knee deep. That’s all I can say. I’m just playing the field, not really looking for anything serious."


TMZ reportedly changed the subject and asked what his next steps were in the gun-control crusade. Hogg responded with:


"You’ll see, all I can say is that the ladies love my guns!"


Flurryfeed describes itself as a "fauxnews/satire publication."


Recent NMWD News

Never Miss A NMWD Article

Categories
bottom of page