top of page

Jeff Bezos And Other Amazon Executives Reportedly Just Got Caught Up In A Sex Scandal


Image Credit: Business Insider


According to an October article on Red Pill Times, Amazon Studio Chief Roy Price resigned after a female producer publicly accused him of sexual harassment when he allegedly said some suggestive things to her along with using his "casting couch" inappropriately.


A new report claims employees at Amazon were recently caught using trafficked sex worker services via pimps and unnamed brothels. Microsoft executives, along with other Silicon Valley top players, have also been reportedly caught up in the scandal.


From Engadget:


"The tech industry has a clear history of sexism and misogyny, but a recent Newsweek report highlights another problem. The publication got its hands on a slew of emails sent to brothels and pimps between 2014 and 2016 that document the industry’s patronage of brothels and purchasing of services from trafficked sex workers. Among the emails, which were obtained through a public records request to the King County Prosecutor’s Office, were 67 sent from Microsoft employee email accounts, 63 from Amazon accounts and dozens more from companies like Boeing, T-Mobile, Oracle and local Seattle tech firms.


"Some of the emails were collected during a 2015 sting operation that targeted sex worker review boards and resulted in the arrest of 18 individuals, including high-level Amazon and Microsoft directors. Two opted for a trial, which is currently set to begin in March."


The Gateway Pundit reported this is not the first time some Amazon employees have allegedly been exposed as perverts.


Actress Rose McGowan accused Amazon CEO, and now the richest person in the world, Jeff Bezos, of covering up her rape. Per the Daily Mail, "Rose McGowan is claiming that Amazon optioned a television series from her only to kill it soon after when she voiced concern about a possible move the company was making to bailout [Harvey] Weinstein."


In a series of tweets, she said:


1) @jeffbezos I told the head of your studio that HW raped me. Over & over I said it. He said it hadn't been proven. I said I was the proof


2) @jeffbezos I had already sold a script I wrote to your studio, it was in development. When I heard a Weinstein bailout was in the works


3) @jeffbezos I forcefully begged studio head to do the right thing. I was ignored. Deal was done. Amazon won a dirty Oscar.


4) @jeffbezos I called my attorney & said I want to get my script back, but before I could, #2 @amazonstudios called to say my show was dead


4) @jeffbezos I am calling on you to stop funding rapists, alleged pedos and sexual harassers. I love @amazon but there is rot in Hollywood












Also see -





Recent NMWD News

Never Miss A NMWD Article

Categories
bottom of page